Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: C.L. Jones Middle School > breadcrumbs: Announcements > breadcrumbs: Menu >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lunch Menu

C.L. Jones Middle School & Minden High School

Milk is available with all meals. Please contact Shelia Sanford, 308-830-7104 or shelia.sanford@mindenwhippets.org with any questions or concerns. A fruit and vegetable bar is available at lunch.

 

 

 

Friday, October 19          •••NO SCHOOL•••

 

 

 

Monday, October 22
   Breakfast: SCRAMBLED EGGS & HASHBROWN PATTIE

   Menu A: CHICKEN TENDERS, TATER TOTS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or HOT DOG & BAKED BEANS

 

Tuesday, October 23
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST PIZZA or CEREAL

   Menu A: FAJITA NACHOS, ROASTED ONION & PEPPER, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or BBQ CHICKEN DRUMSTICKS

 

Wednesday, October 24

   Breakfast: BAGEL & SMOOTHIE or CEREAL

   Menu A: HAMBURGER, BAKED BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or STUFFED CRUST PIZZA

 

Thursday, October 25
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A:  ORIENTAL CHICKEN ON RICE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or FRENCH DIP

 

Friday, October 26

   Breakfast: DONUT SANDWICH or CEREAL

   Menu A: CORN DOGS, ONION RINGS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHICKEN SANDWICH

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 29
   Breakfast: FRENCH TOAST or CEREAL

   Menu A: PULLED PORK SANDWICH, SWEET POTATO FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or HOT BEEF SANDWICH

 

Tuesday, October 30
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST BOAT or CEREAL
   Menu A: TACOS, REFRIED BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CUBANO

 

Wednesday, October 31

    Breakfast: DONUT HOLES & YOGURT or CEREAL

    Menu A: SPAGHETTI, GARLIC BREAD, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or MAC & CHEESE

 

Thursday, November 1
    Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

    Menu A: POPCORN CHICKEN, FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or HAM & CRISPITO & CHEESE

 

Friday, November 2

   Breakfast: PANCAKE & SAUSAGE or CEREAL
   Menu A: PIZZA, COOKIE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or HAMBURGER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 5
   Breakfast: WAFFLES or CEREAL
   Menu A: ALFREDO CHICKEN, GREEN BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHICKEN SANDWICH

                                           

 

Tuesday, November 6
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST PARFAIT or CEREAL
   Menu A: ENCHILADAS, CORN SALSA, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or STUFFED POTATO

 

Wednesday, November 7

   Breakfast: BREAKFAST BITES or CEREAL
   Menu A: SLOPPY JOE, BAKED BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or SPICY CHICKEN TENDERS

 

Thursday, November 8
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: CHICKEN NUGGETS, BREADSTICK, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or SWEET CHILI PORK RICE BOWL

 

Friday, November 9

   Breakfast: SCRAMBLED EGGS & HONEY CORN BISCUIT or CEREAL

   Menu A: HAMBURGER, FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or SHRIMP & PO’ BOY

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 12
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST PIZZA or CEREAL

   Menu A: MEATBALL SUB, ROASTED BROCCOLI, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or ALFREDO CHICKEN

 

Tuesday, November 13
   Breakfast: PANCAKE ON A STICK or CEREAL

   Menu A: NACHOS, BLACK BEAN SALAD, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or BEEF STEW & DINNER ROLL

 

Wednesday, November 14

   Breakfast: FUNNEL CAKE & FRUIT or CEREAL
   Menu A: CHICKEN FRIED STEAK, MASHED POTATOES & GRAVY,
FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or TACO SALAD

 

Thursday, November 15
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: HOTDOG & FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or POPCORN CHICKEN BOWL

 

Friday, November 16

   Breakfast: BREAKFAST SANDWICH or CEREAL
   Menu A: CHICKEN SANDWICH, POTATO SALAD, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or PIZZA

 
 

 

 

Monday, November 19
     Breakfast: PANCAKES & SAUSAGE or CEREAL

     Menu A: CHILI & DONUT, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or RAVIOLI & GARLIC BREAD

 

Tuesday, November 20
    Breakfast: MUFFIN & YOGURT or CEREAL

    Menu A: QUESADILLA, BROWNIE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or CORN DOG & ONION RINGS

 

Wednesday, November 21

     Breakfast: OMELET & TOAST or CEREAL
     Menu A: PIZZA & DESSERT, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHICKEN TENDERS & TATER TOTS

 

Thursday, November 22    •••NO SCHOOL•••

 

Friday, November 23         •••NO SCHOOL•••

Minden Public Schools543 W. 5thMinden, NE  68959

308-832-2440Fax: 308-832-2567

Back To Top